You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 93 - The Diary Game - Update #7

in #the100daysofsteem4 years ago

The number is increasing tremendously, I till have new persons to sign them up to join my team in Ghana. Yesterday I tried one with the recent sign up app posted here and it couldn't work. So can anyone help me. Since the Guy is eager and always giving me pressure. Massive sign up are expected in season 2..... So watch out!

Sort:  

Look forward to seeing more Steemians in Ghana.

Sorry to hear the signup didn't work - what went wrong?

The Steemit Team

It has finally worked, he has even made his first post right now, he is called @elliamor1. Thanks for your immense support for my Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41