You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 82 - The Diary Game - Season 2 Preview

in #the100daysofsteem4 years ago (edited)

Do you have any easy to implement ideas for promoting The Diary Game? Would you be interested in promoting The Diary Game in your country? How would you go about it?

I think at a wider range, promoting Steem on social media has been the best and workable. But I see it also best for each Country Steemian promoting Steem in his Country is one way to get a huge response and people joining. I have much interest in promoting Steem in my Country by gathering my coworkers sharing what Steem can change their lives. Informing Individuals that we are found in the same association and many things that will create awareness. I think in this way, if they join gradually, they will also spread the news of Steem to their friends. I think one think that will keep new Steem users is motivation, engagement and support. Shortly if they come and aren't receive any words of encouragement, they quit on the way easily, because they see that they can't thrive. I have decided to work on those that I have recruited. The ability to keep and retain members is very paramount. Now Steem is better than before and is possible everybody here getting his share from the Steemit Team. Thank you!

What do you think of the 50 day duration - too long, too short or about right?

I think with the 50 days Duration of Diary Game is Ok, because if the Duration is too long as active players would anticipating their points as well as their chances of winning becomes boring. But 50 days will help to assess or evaluate quickly and arrange for new season and continue in that way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73