You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 52 - Weekly Roundup #7

in #the100daysofsteem4 years ago (edited)

Thanks you @steemitblog and all the #the100daysofsteem team for the single honor done me to take up the role of Country-Curator for Ghana. I will first all with humbleness accept this role and thank you too. I must say that from the time you launched the running of these great and lovely projects, seeking more committed Steemians to assign roles of POD, it has been my dream to also get some place to fix in this area. Though, there are many steemians who could fix the same position, but I'm lucky to be selected in this area, while I didn't dream of it. Thanks very much, I therefore accept the position and move for the next course of action!

Sort:  

Congratulations

Congratulations!
As steemgreeters I place myself at your command.
I will try to give the greatest possible support to their praiseworthy work.

Thank you for the confirmation. Your first delegation should now be with you.

We look forward to working with you as Country Curator for Ghana.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55128.91
ETH 2303.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31