You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 58 - The Diary Game - Update #2 - 1000 STEEM

I would have said the same thing, until I discovered how volcanically unstable the whole island it. Buh bye elitists hiding out in cute hobbit bunkers! But, maybe you can build something just as unique and special in a strange unheard of place like Surinam or French Guinea.

Sort:  

But that is living on the edge, you feel more alive I think :). Surinam would be nice cause they speak my language and if they speak french in Guinea my husband feels at home. Nice options thanks!

Trust me when I say, I KNOW what living on the edge is like. Colombia has been that from start to finish - but I wouldn't leave it even now when many foreign residents are cutting their losses and bailing out due to the lockdown.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72