You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 31 - Weekly Roundup #4

in #the100daysofsteem4 years ago (edited)

Upvote and resteem
I love seeing the number of proposals for community growth that are taking newcomers into account.
It is the first time I have seen a movement like this in almost three years that I have on the platform. So I am sure there will be positive results and the community will be strengthened. And here I continue, creating content, learning more every day and supporting those who I can support.
Success in the proposals, @steemitblog @steemitcurator01 and all the users who are already working for a Steemit every day better

Sort:  

Thank you for your support.

Welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44