You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 76 - Wednesday Challenge - Why Now Is The Best Time Ever To Join Steem

in #the100daysofsteem4 years ago (edited)

Let me voice a couple of my thoughts. I think Steam is in dire need of an influx of new users. In fact, we see every day in our feed the posts of our friends and subscribers. I like your game. This idea allows you to attract new members to the platform. Especially important is advertising on social networks. It is very important to help beginners. It is important to explain to them how the purse is arranged, what keys and so on are.
We are on the right way!

My story about 18 june)))) Please, pay atention! Link

steampunk-clipart-7.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for your support and for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62