You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 74 - Monday Challenge - My Favorite Diary Game Post From Each Continent

I have tried to participate here, by sharing my story, but I see no response and support, even though I have carried out as described @steemitblog account. who get support, always those who are often given a vote, this is not fun, because it's not fair 😒😑😞

Sort:  

What are the links to your posts for The Diary Game or the Challenges?

Can not see any in your profile.

Thank you for the link.

You need to include the tag #thediarygame in posts for The Diary Game.

Also the posts must be about your general daily life activities.

okay, I will do as described. thank you @steemcurator01, to the explanation, glad to hear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83