You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 97 - The STEEM POD and Country Representatives

As a member of the STEEM POD, I am at your disposal and will, of course, support any program established in favor of newcomers and the platform in general. I live in Venezuela and, like a large percentage of my compatriots, we face serious problems with electricity and the Internet. However, that has not been an impediment to attending training and support with Upvotes, for the newcomer. I have great support from my colleagues in the Steem Greet community and I am very grateful for that. In view of the new proposal, I believe it would be possible to continue providing support and training to each newcomer, further strengthening the points exposed to be a representative of the country. I believe that each Steemian can be prepared to be a promoter and representative of their country in the future. What are some points that we could reinforce in the training, orientation, and support of the newcomer? Having this clear would make your training guide you to the best use of the platform and in accordance with what the Steemit team expects and requires. Working together and in harmony, we can achieve a solid platform and a STEEM Up.

Sort:  

@mariita52
You supported me in my adaptation to the POD Team and you are surely a great support for your newcomers in your area. If you have more power, then you can realize it in a larger volume!

Thanks for those words it is good to know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49