You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 34 - Wednesday Challenge - My Favorite Place To Eat...

in #the100daysofsteem4 years ago (edited)

Hello @steemitblog
In Latin America it is already ending on Wednesday.
The challenge would be for tomorrow Thursday.
I love this challenge, but I don't have photos of my favorite places to shop or eat. and they are far from home
Being locked up and loving my family doesn't allow me to go out.
I will do the translation and curation for participants with a reputation of less than 50.
In my search, I have come across several Steemians, who have, had months without writing, and are blogging again, Sparkly!
Welcome to the newcomers and the Spanish translation of the challenge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05