100 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 20 - Weekly Photography Challenge #3

in #the100daysofsteem4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20190723_135538.jpg

Hello, dear readers! We cannot forget to thank you for these spaces, thank you for these pleasant initiatives, they keep us active, producing, recreating and above all with enthusiasm in these days of so much uncertainty.

¡Hola estimados lectores! Agradecer no se puede olvidar por estos espacios, gracias por estas iniciativas tan agradables, nos mantienen activos, produciendo, recreándonos y sobre todo con entusiasmo en estos días de tanta incertidumbre.

This week we are invited to share with a truly fascinating topic, for me everything that has to do with fruits, vegetables, the favorite food fascinates me.

Esta semana nos invitan a compartir con un tema verdaderamente fascinante, para mi todo lo que tenga que ver con frutas, verduras, la comida preferida me fascina.

IMG_20190621_211100.jpg

Strawberries are rich, I really see them even sexy, but I must confess that a cambur makes me feel great, when I see cambures I realize and I can even believe that I evolved from a monkey, jahajahajajaj; that will be another topic. I love cambur, we have apple tree, Philippine cambur, cuyaco, I know a small titiaro, they look like fingers, pineo, green shell, you see the green shell and inside they are already sweet ripe, giant pineo, purple cambur, banana topocho, acid cambur, litmus, I eat them in all their presentations.

Las fresas son ricas, de verdad las veo hasta sexy, pero debo confesar que un cambur me hace sentir genial, cuando veo cambures me doy cuenta y hasta puedo llegar a creer que evolucioné de un mono, jahajahajahajaj; ya eso será otro tema. Me encanta el cambur, tenemos manzano, cambur filipino, cuyaco, conozco uno chiquitico titiaro, parecen unos dedos, pineo, concha verde, ves la concha verde y por dentro ya están dulcitos maduros, pineo gigante, cambur morado, plátano topocho, cambur ácido, tornasol, los como en todas sus presentaciones.

However, I also have many spoiled fruits: milky, mangoes, sideburns, melon, not to mention tangerines, pears and apples.

Sin embargo también tengo muchas frutas consentidas estas son: la lechosa, mangos, patilla, melón , ni hablar de las mandarinas, peras y manzanas ya esas son palabras mayores.

IMG_20190723_135541.jpg

1.jpeg

IMG_20190723_083527.jpg

1.jpeg

photo.jpg

Potatoes are my favorite vegetables, in a good soup of those of the Sunday in family with enough auyama, pumpkin as it is known in other countries is very rich.

De verduras las papas son mis favoritas, en una buena sopa de esas del domingo en familia con bastante auyama, calabaza como se conoce en otros países es muy rica.

IMG_20190708_135414.jpg

Thanks @steemitblog, for this opportunity to share this topic so nice, all cordially invited, I leave the link come to spend a nice time in these spaces.

Gracias @steemitblog, por esta oportunidad de compartir este tema tan agradable, todos cordialmente invitados, dejo el link vengan a pasar un rato agradable por estos espacios.

IMG-20190527-WA0016 (1).jpg

Todas las imágenes son de mi propiedad
.

IMG_20200402_180957.jpg

lisfabian.gif

Sort:  

Hola amiga, definitivamente venezuela es un pais maravilloso donde se cosechan gran variedad de frutas, tenemos de todo. Un abrazote

Hola @genomil , gracias por pasar y apoyar mi trabajo

Hermosa publicación que aporta mucha información importante acerca de fabulosos vegetales y frutas exquisitas. Gracias por compartir, apoyamos tu trabajo desde esta, tu casa.

¡Somos Club12!.

Publicación curada manualmente por Club12

¡¡¡Vamos por más!!!

Gracias por apoyar mi trabajo, honrada del suyo multicolor #club12

Hi,
this is a very nice and interesting article, I like your combination of text and pictures.
For a better chance you should change the tags. This is not the writing challenge, you want to participate at #photographychallenge03.
Good luck!
Greetings from Germany,
Chriddi

Excellent. Thank you very much. Well if you let me participate it would be great @chriddi

Dear @lisfabian,
this seems to be a little misunderstanding. I cannot let you participate since this is not my challenge. I am a participant myself. This is my article.
Best regards,
Chriddi

That's nice, I get it, thanks.

These fruits and vegetables are from my land and I came to visit you all very nice friend. and that funny little doll (laughs).

These fruits and vegetables are from my land

América del Sur? Venezuela?
Espero que estés bien.
Saludos desde el norte de Alemania ;-)

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @r2cornell. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena (https://beta.steemit.com/trending/hive-152200) y (https://peakd.com/c/hive-152200/created) así como en mi servidor de discordia ubicado en: https://discord.gg/EjQxYgq

Curado manualmente por @r2cornell

r2cornell manual curating.png

Thank you for taking part in the Weekly Photography Challenge #3.

Keep following @steemitblog for new challenges every week.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74