You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 28 - The Look What’s On Steem Campaign

in #the100daysofsteem4 years ago (edited)

Thank you very much for your valuation and thanks also for your support!! I've been very happy and busy in this days because of the start on the Knitrias Project and all the activities and engagement for the first days. I can say that the Members are happy so far and start making contributions to the project. You alredy know some of them!! :)

Here is a link for the First Weekly Report: KNITRIAS PROJECT: Week 01. On the blog there are re-steem from the post and reactions so far that are woth to take a look. I've been giving some advice in different aspects on their accounts and publications and will connect them to other communities and projects also.

I've seen your post on Abuse on the platform, surely I'll put my two cent on it really soon. Preparing also my applicaton for the Community Curator Project!!

My Best Wishes for all the great projects and activity that it's been generated through your communication and open window to gather ideas from all the community interested in positive initiatives. Great achievements and we are on march.

Best Regards!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44