You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 70 - STEEM POD Project for Steem Greeters - 500K SP

Would be great if the steem greeters team could look also into the KR community to support and greet newbies there :)

Sort:  

Hi @jayplayco we would love to do that and we need your help on making sure they are a real newuser too as we in steem greeters don't speak/read Korean language. Please encourage them to use #introduceyourself tag for their introduction post,so we steem greeters can find them easily. You can also give us a list of newbies that need support too. 😊

Sure, no problem! Will let you guys know when I find some :)

여보세요 @jayplayco
STEEM 100 일의 한국어 번역이 있습니까?
넌 할 수있어?

There is no official KR translation of it, but I have informed the KR community about the latest movements. :)

Thanks, it is a pleasure, if you greet a new one you can mention me and I will go to say hello. I use the translator so I can say hello in Korean.
Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65