You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 82 - The Diary Game - Season 2 Preview

in #the100daysofsteem4 years ago

What a thrill, I am very excited that you announce a second season for this diary game.

Honestly, I have seen many people activated thanks to this 100 days Steemit event, accounts that had months without posting.

It seems to me that 50 days duration of the second season is very good. I would love that it is not only 100 days of Steem, I would love for them to do 200 days of steem, of course it is a great effort and exhausting but recruiting the necessary people and placing them in various roles can be achieved.

Respect the prizes, support the idea of ​​lowering the top 10, 15, or 20 prizes with such power of power even a small part of that prize to most participants. (Reduce the prize for the best just a little bit, I don't mean taking a big chunk out of the prize either).

An idea that occurs to me is that you (steemit team) make some initiative of delegating Steem Power to several communities, that these communities make a publication explaining: why you should choose them. These communities will be in charge of voting the diaries of all the participants (as long as they deserve it).

Sorry for my english, I'm from Venezuela and I'm learning english!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97