You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 19 - Community Curators Project Update

in #the100daysofsteem4 years ago (edited)

Fantastic!

Well done to Steemians who made it to through the application process. I have a good feeling about this initiative since curation is a huge deal for steem. Although I'm not expecting a perfect outcome for the first month, I believe that it will still have a good impact to the platform. It's a work in progress and it's heading to the right direction.

So, thanks a lot to Steemit who are hardwork maintaining the motivation among the Steem users!

Sort:  

Thank you. As this is a new initiative we will be learning from the first month to refine and optimize.

But we hope it will benefit and encourage the community.

I totally understand. I saw the post for the selected curators and I must say that you made a good selection. The selected curators are reputable.

Excited to see them in action anytime soon. And I also hope that they improve the onboarding of new users and user retention.

Happy days!
Thanks a lot Steemit Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63