You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 63 - The 100 Days of Steem - What Should Come Next?

in #the100daysofsteem4 years ago (edited)

I would like to HIGHLIGHT THESE TWO as very important:
***Just having a daily post from steemitblog, regardless of topic, is a big deal during turbulent times.
***Highlighting & otherwise supporting collaborative posts from other Steem content creators.
Also a new steem keychain for our wallets would be nice. I think the dev who made the one now is gone.

Sort:  

Coincidentally, this came across my feed this morning: Neue Version von SteemKeychain. I can't read it, and I haven't yet taken the time to send it through google translate yet, but I gather that someone has made a new version of Steem Keychain.

Actually, here you can find the announcement of the improved STEEM Keychain version (at the bottom of the article) in English.

By the way, in my opinion translations made by DeepL are clearly superior compared to the ones of Google Translate.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66619.84
ETH 3497.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71