You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 81 - Monday Challenge - Who’s Playing The Diary Game In Your Country?

Hi I'm really sad after seeing this kind of works. On steem who is given power to clean up shits from this platform is cheating with us. I will be happy to see your reaction after seeing this. He is doing whatever he thinks. He don't even know what he is doing. He is just mad for his delegation. And he says I will do whatever I want with that delegation. If this goes on steem I am sure This platform will be full of shit after somedays. Peoples like him is destroying steem. Hope you will take action against him. Thank you!

He flags me for comment farming and he vote his own comments. Is this make any sense? WTf is going on here? After sending this picture to him he started flagging me and blacklisted me.

Screenshot_20200505214955796_com.android.chrome.jpgScreenshot_20200505214907664_com.android.chrome.jpg

Link:

https://steempeak.com/steemcoinpan/@blacklisted/q98085

Sort:  

@dongkong aka @ak-nirob , @huangg , @asifkhannirob , @alaiakaabdullah , @ansteem , @rebuilder ,
Multiple Accounts Holder.
Have been told Multiple Times for his actions.
Known Liar and Cheater.
Recent Accounts.

https://steemit.com/@huangg/posts
https://steemit.com/@ak-nirob/posts

Trying to Deceive The Community of CN & Others Communities.

😂😂😂 proof is already shown here who is lier abusher or shit Just let them check thi account comments

that guy is a complete fool he destroyed my account for no reason he is a practical idiot who dont know shit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35