You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 60 - Monday Challenge - My Local Health Service

Hi @allbert hope you and your family is doing fine. Healthcare is important and should be freely accessible to all and should be complete with all the equipment needed too. Back in my homecountry in Malaysia, sometimes there are lack equipment and human resource as all of them decide to go work at private healthcare. The situation getting improve and the elected government getting better at taking care the healthcare. Hopefully the same goes to your country too. Keep steeming !

Sort:  

Thanks, we hope our situatio can get better. Today I listen to a news that Made me upset. I police man attacked a Doctor because a inmate's death under police custody. Now the Police is accusing the Doctor, but that man was already dead when he was send ti hospital

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54605.61
ETH 2303.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31