You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 DÍAS DE STEEM: Día 66 - Resumen semanal # 9

@mariita52 Hi! Are you still on steemingcurators discord? Let's find a time for these matters here https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@steemcurator01/qbm1q4
If we all cannot arrange a time to be together discussing, contribute the ideas, maybe just chime in, adding your thought and ideas on the discord when you have a chance. See you in steemingcurators discord for discussion.

Sort:  

Hello @ I have days without Internet my telephone platform does not allow me to enter a discor. I can only be patient. At the moment I am still working I enter the app. I leave comments and vote always motivating the use of Steemit.

@mariita52 thank you for the info. We will discuss the idea there and you can participate whenever you can and add your own ideas and suggestions if you have any. Thank you for your hardwork as steem greeters and active steemian. Keep moving! xo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60675.01
ETH 2605.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64