You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 30 - Steem Greeters & Social Promoters

in #the100daysofsteem4 years ago (edited)

I will gratefully accept this responsibility, and I will begin as soon as you want me to. If it is okay with you, I was hopeful to set up a community (or if you want to, you can set it up) for the achievement system.

Thanks for giving me this opportunity!

Sort:  

I think with you, @cryptokannon, @kiwiscanfly and @mariita52 four very engaged users have been choosen! I wish good luck and some fun!

Thanks for your support.

You are welcome! :)

Congratulations!! Successes in this new challenge for the steem community !!

Thanks for your support.

That is great, thank you.

We will be sorting the delegation etc shortly.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65