You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 46 - Monday Challenge - The Place I Am Most Looking Forward To Going To

in #the100daysofsteem4 years ago

Hi there,
my dog and me love to stay in the forest and not even a global virus can stop us, because we have no general curfew in Germany. Lately we spend every day in the forest and work with wood. When the lockdown is over, I will have to go back to my regular job and will miss the daily excursions.
Here is my contribution for the contest written in German:
https://steemit.com/hive-148441/@chriddi/maex-macht-holz
Thanks for your community work,
best regards
Chriddi

Sort:  

Thank you for entering this 100 Days of Steem Challenge.

The Steemit Team

Pity this story has nothing to do with the contest.
The igloo is interesting.

Yes, it does. Admittedly, the connection can only be seen (as a reverse conclusion) from this application. That's because of my basic standpoint on challenges (I don't like to do and read what everyone does and writes), which I have presented here in more detail. Nevertheless, I would like to support the efforts of Steemit Inc. and help to ensure that (exclusive) on the Steem further good contributions instead of blockchain war discussions will catch the visitor's eye.
Above all, the "igloo" is very practical and stable - thanks for reading :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54681.92
ETH 2286.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29