Sort:  

You are welcome. Do you ever post any of your music on Steem?

I do very occasionally... my last one is here.

The problem is that as a violinist, most of my music is ensemble in nature... which means that I rarely hold the sole rights to the recordings/performance! Also the amount of time, effort and expense that goes into producing a proper professional recording/concert is makes it not worthwhile to post to STEEM except as a sideline (7 day reward limit is quite restrictive for professional ensembles!).

Anyway, that said.. I do post some of my own personal stuff here! I have done in the past as well, but I tend to find this blog to be an escape from my professional life rather than an extension of it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79