You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 54 - Community Curators for June 2020

I'm glad to see name among the few steemian picked as curator for June. It's my pleasure and I really appreciate the consideration. I know the responsiblities bestowed on a curator. The integrity, fairness, activeness, and so on. I will try my best to do the right thing for the progress of this community. Thanks once again. I can be reached on discord via beautychicks#5635. Also, my email address is [email protected]
Looking forward to the task ahead. I pledge my loyalty.

Sort:  

Thank you for the confirmation.

We will contact you shortly to arrange the transfer of the voting key.

The Steemit Team

Thank you. Looking forward to when the time is right.

Hello @beautychicks
Congratulating you and taking this opportunity to thank you for the support you provide to newcomers
Any other suggestion I am to order.
Successes in the month of June.

Hola @ beautychicks
Felicitándote y aprovechando esta oportunidad para agradecerte el apoyo que brindas a los recién llegados
Cualquier otra sugerencia estoy a la orden.
Éxitos en el mes de junio.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51