You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 100 - What Comes Next...

Ohh definitely good news, we already have the support and commitment of the steem team not only for a season, but for years ... Thank you to the entire team for this incredible work for this support.
As steemians of 2 and a half years ago I can assure that there was never so much receptivity and attention from the steemit team, in this project we were all valued, all the publications read and voted, we were all motivated to continue regardless of the sp or the language .
As a Venezuelan I can assure you that your votes help us so much, in my personal case there was a change in my purchases, in my food and even some shoes I was able to buy, things that for others are simple things Venezuelans know we don't.
With this project I know that everything in my life and my family changed, I could and I can for your support @steemitblog and @steemcurator01.
Thanks for this change, for these 1000 days, for the newspaper game and from now on count on me for whatever steem team is.
I appreciate you visit my publication:
https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@anasuleidy/05-07-20-el-juego-del-diario-dia-45

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97