You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 31 - Weekly Roundup #4

I must appreciate your efforts. I see that you started upvote for comments and this is very. I am very sure that this way we wre going to have much engagement with users and people will consume content, that's very important. I would suggest you to continue this so that more people join it because more engaged community bring more action on the platform. This is indeed a great beginning and we are on right path. Thanks.

Sort:  

Sir I am translating #the100daysofsteem in Hindi but as I don’t have much followers it’s not reaching the masses. So can you help me with that it is not forced but it’s for community

Ok. Sure. You can let me know once your post is shared then I will give itna resteem and this was probably more users will get to know about it.
#the100daysofsteem is undoubtedly a wonderful initiative by Steemit and its covering various aspects to help users and grow the community. Thanks.

How do I give you a call should I tag you in comments of every post or any other way

You can mention me @sumit10698 and I check all my mentions. I will do the resteem. You can also connect with on discord. Thanks.

Thanks I will mention you in my every post. Thank you sir for supporting

Thanks, Sumit. Happy to support steemit

That is the plan to encourage engagement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45