You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 38 - Weekly Roundup #5

in #the100daysofsteem4 years ago (edited)

The GadgetsReview Community has reached 29 subscribers in a short time and continues to evolve. With GadgetsReview, Steemit users will be able to earn rewards by promoting their products. They can also have information by seeing comments and promotions about the product used by others.

GadgetsReview : https://steemit.com/trending/hive-165296

gadgetsreview introduction.jpg

Sort:  

So do you want to be a curator for upvoting plagiarists @alikoc07 ? Because in March you plagiarized https://steemd.com/steemhunt/@alikoc07/flow-yoga-learn-and-practice-yoga-asana , https://steemd.com/steemhunt/@alikoc07/geekapps-free-native-app-creation-platform , when you were realised you tried to change your post instead of accepting your abuse and you had a warn again.
You were lazy to write your own 2 sentences for a product.

alikoc07.PNG

I am sure you would plagiarize for months if you weren't noticed.
aliko.PNG

https://steemd.com/@alikoc07?page=7

@steemcurator01 and @steemitblog : just info

First of all, I am not in any blacklist. Yes, when I was promoting on the steemhunt platform, while my time was limited, I forgot to edit it while promoting the product, and therefore I was warned. But I have more than 1900 posts on the steemit platform. It's normal to make a mistake. After being warned, I am much more careful and not making mistakes. I talked about this in the Steemcleaners discord group and there is no problem. I am sure that you will investigate me and want me to fail my project, but it's okay.

You didn't have to hunt every day, If your time was limited. This is not an accuse. Didn't you have time to write 2 sentences by your words? By the way you copied and pasted product's review and when you were warned, you preferred to edit it and you had been warned again, you thought editing would have cleared your plagiarism. Abuse is abuse, it doesn't matter once or many times. You did it twice, if you weren't noticed maybe you would do it for a long time, I cannot know. I just wanted to inform @steemcurator01 and @steemitblog.

No problem, I'm not on any blacklist. Thank you for informing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79