You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 54 - Community Curators for June 2020

I know that it has been difficult this time to select the Community Curators of the month of June, I congratulate you for the work you have been doing, I also congratulate the Curators of the month of June, at the same time I thank you infinitely for taking into account my proposal.

On behalf of Venezuela and the Latin Community, I express to you that I will apply all my efforts to carry out my duties to the best of my ability throughout the month of June.
At the same time, I manifest that I am fully available to support and help the other communities of other languages ​​and cultures that are in need of support.
Tomorrow, Wednesday, I will announce the curator procedures that I am going to use.
My discord contact is acostaeladio#0413
Sort:  

Congratulations on your designation.
Successes in this new task.

Gracias @mariita52 por tus palabras, el éxito lo escribimos día a día, igual te deseo todo lo mejor.

Thank you for the confirmation.

We will contact you shortly to arrange the transfer of the voting key.

The Steemit Team

HI @acostaeladio, we are trying to contact you for the Community Curator account key.

But we have not been able to connect with you on Discord @acostaeladio#0413.

Do you have an email or Telegram account we can try?

Thank you

The Steemit Team

Gua amigo enhorabuena me alegra y me contenta porque se que esto es tu pasión, de como ayudas a muchos entre ellos a mi, ja ja nos seguimos viendo en este mar de escritos y lecturas.

@zhanavic69, aprovechen esta gran ayuda que Steemit, INC está otorgando a todos los venezolanos a través de mi persona, ya muchos me conocen y ténganlo por seguro que vienen muchas cosas buenas, pero véanlo como un reto para toda la comunidad latina y asumanlo con responsabilidad.

Congratulations, I hope you are selected as I know you do a good job .
Already in the last month we in project Hope we were selected, and I can attest that your work deserves recognition and support, I hope you continue and you have my support

Gracias amigo @reinaldoverdu, los reconocimientos nos motivan a seguir adelante, algunas veces uno se siente como arando en la arena del desierto, pero la insistencia y perseverancia nos ayuda a hacer de lo ordinario algo extra ordinario y así mismo va a ir evolucionado nuestra Steem Blockchain.

¡Felicidades mi amigo!

Gracias, seguimos en contacto

Felicitaciones mi pana, te lo mereces. tu proyecto tiene un buen futuro.

Gracias @lanzjoseg por tus palabras.
Estoy a la disposición absoluta para dirigir a la Comunidad Latina hacia lo mejor de lo mejor.

Hi @acostaeladio, our Congratulation and it is nice you again among curators for Venezuela and Latin Community, that is one of the most friendly and positive community. Happy curation!

Muchísimas gracias @stef1, voy a dar todo lo mejor de mí para que en junio Steem sea todo un suceso histórico en el mundo de las blockchain.

Muchas felicidades, @AcostaEladio, por este reconocimiento a tu gran presencia y trabajo en esta comunidad. Lo mejor para los encuentros y el apoyo a los autores en esta blockchain!!

Gracias por tus palabras, todos estos días después de la noticia no he parado de trabajar preparando planificando el mes de junio. El futuro de nuestra blockchain Steem se construye segundo a segundo con cada bloque y así seguirá siendo.

Es bueno que existan las oportunidades de reconstruir esta plataforma. De seguro que gente muy valiosa sigue contribuyendo por aquí.
Muy buenos vientos para este gran proyecto, seguro que vendrán muchas satisfacciones en adelante!
Abrazo grande!!

Congrats @acostaeladio.
It will be better if you include the LAKSHMI community for curation, here you find many different points authors.


Have my support, I will be planning activities for yous.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51