You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Places I Am Most Looking Forward To Going To

Cinemas will open with us at the start of June. Only 30 people, with face mask, they will check your health first, not allowed to pick your seat and 1.5 meters distance.
I have more luxury at home. Going outbthat way is not attractive to me.

I intend to visit my daughter. I hope it will happen in a few months.

Stay safe.
💕

!trdo

Sort:  

Congratulations @wakeupkitty.pal, you successfuly trended the post shared by @dolphinscute!
@dolphinscute will receive 0.00492075 TRDO & @wakeupkitty.pal will get 0.00328050 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62959.39
ETH 2453.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62