The Places I Am Most Looking Forward To Going To

I most looking forward come come back home, Vietnam has eased.
Previously, during the time Covid 19 locked all roads, I was a student and I was looking forward to returning home.

image.png

Meeting my family is my most desirable thing and enjoying dinner with them the most fun way

And after eased I will go to the beach with friends.

image.png

1 year ago, I and 3 friends went to Cua Lo, Nghe An. We swam at sea at 5:00 AM (LOL)
this place very hot but i very happy because friends very good and people funny ^^

image.png

This is my picture i has shot on 5:00 AM in beach

image.png

beach in 3:00PM very beautiful

And after visit, this is picture i will go come back home

image.png

and....I want to go see a movie with girlfriend when the lockdown is over?
I and her has 2 month not see a movie with Beta Cineplex

:D haha

What do you expect after being eased Let me know in the comments, nice to share with you

Sort:  

Cinemas will open with us at the start of June. Only 30 people, with face mask, they will check your health first, not allowed to pick your seat and 1.5 meters distance.
I have more luxury at home. Going outbthat way is not attractive to me.

I intend to visit my daughter. I hope it will happen in a few months.

Stay safe.
💕

!trdo

Congratulations @wakeupkitty.pal, you successfuly trended the post shared by @dolphinscute!
@dolphinscute will receive 0.00492075 TRDO & @wakeupkitty.pal will get 0.00328050 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Congratulations @dolphinscute, your post successfully recieved 0.00492075 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@wakeupkitty.pal earned : 0.0032805 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thank you for taking part in the latest 100 Days of Steem Challenge.

Keep following @steemitblog for new challenges every week.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63017.22
ETH 2457.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61