You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 12 - The Diary Game Season 2 - Recruitment Contest - New Points System

Me and a few of my friends are trying. In the second session, I and my friends from Bangladesh will be able to join many people. Because of those who joined the first session. They got good support from @steemcurator01. So, they are trying too. They told their friends. I hope 30-40 new members from Bangladesh will join in the second session. If we can help new members. Then many more people will join in the future.

No thing can be done in one day. You can only succeed if you try slowly. I'm trying too. I opened a community called #SteemBangladesh. Currently there are 60 members active in the group. This is good news for us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73