You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 11 - Promoting Steem on Twitter - Let's Tweet Again Like We Did Last Summer

Hi! Sigo la cuenta de Steemit desde hace un tiempo, pero no tenía activada la campanita y el algoritmo de Twitter no me mostraba las actualizaciones. Ya lo hice! De haberlo hecho, me habría enterado a tiempo del challenge. Pero aquí estoy.

No tengo seguidores, honestamente, no hago nada para ganarlos ni me interesa. Uso Twitter para aterrorizarme y ver cómo los seres humanos intentan matarse entre si. Quiero estar atenta, antes de que vengan por mi. 😀😃😄😁😂

Tengo 299 seguidores. Estoy en Venezuela. Mi usuario @thaishps

Hi! I've been following Steemit's account for a while now, but I didn't have the bell activated and the Twitter algorithm didn't show me the updates. I already did! If I had, I would have found out about the challenge in time. But here I am.

I have no followers, honestly, I don't do anything to win them and I'm not interested. I use Twitter to terrorize me and watch humans try to kill each other. I want to be vigilant, before they come after me. 😀😃😄😁😂

I have 299 followers. I'm in Venezuela. My user @thaishps

Translation using https://www.deepl.com/translator

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52