You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 17 - STEEM POD - Country Representatives - Delegations

in #the1000daysofsteem4 years ago (edited)

Hi @sardrt, I am pretty sure that you will be a great Leader of Italian Community, I remember after being away you are back and became an active member of @steemingcurators activities supporting the users with lower Steem Power, you are always there with nice words and you read posts and not only dropping standard comments and also you were active in both @steemitblog challenges and Diary games

What I love most, I miss Italian posts with such beautiful language and I hope that if you bring your followers from from Twitter we will be able to see more European Participants that we are lacking.

I see that @vipnata still keen to stay for Russian community and blogging in Russian in that case I think you are the great representative for Italian community

Sort:  

Thanks @Stef1... yes Italian is a beautiful language, I agree. We try to bring it back to Steemit together with the many beautiful things in my country that we can share with the whole community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67538.43
ETH 3518.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81