You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1000 DAYS OF STEEM : The Diary Game - End of Season 2 Update & What's Coming Up

in #the1000daysofsteem4 years ago (edited)

Hello @cryptokannon mam thanks for your reply...
Where I said that I want 100 $ of my diary post? I have said that I have worked hard and have shown little involvement with other steemens.
If you feel that my work is not enough as you think then why do you support those people who complete their diary post in 300-500 words and they do not even comment by going to another diary post, but I comment in almost everyone's diary post everyday. I am not saying all this for the showoff. I say all this because if my time seems short then how can you support them? There is a girl in our Indian community who used photograph from Google in her diary post and then I saw that @steemcurator01 gave him upvote and when I was complaint for that, the representative of India said that she has apologized, so she should get a change. But the same thing happened to me, @steemcurator01 did not even upvote even though I apologized but nothing happened. So I want to ask you, why do you do all this with me only? That how you support the newcomers? One more thing why everyone targeting me only? I am a student and you all are treat me like this...? Why only me? Why?????

Sort:  

Accept it and look for another place to earn money for your studies and life. This is not a place where honesty and justice and human work and frankness are valued. Unfortunately here some people pretend to be kings and others have to either grovel or look for a worthy place for themselves.

Do not be upset and do not take it to heart do not tear your soul out because of such people.... You are not alone!

@lil4a my tips for you are, think how you can help in growing the steem value and also the steem community, if you treat this place to only a place where you only want to earn money, you will forever be disappointed.
Give value to the community first, before you expect to receive value to your honesty/justice/human work. Nobody here pretends to be a king, except for those who have more stake/steem power than any of us, as this place was built based on how much/many steem power you have: that will give influence to your presence here, you have no big steem power? think of how you can make those with more steem power want to value your work here. and stop playing the victim and spreading negativity around, nobody wants that in their community.

Honey, leave your advice for the same as you, the last thing I would listen to advice from a person who has everything reduced to $ 100. Your price has already been tortured by everyone, so you showed what your sincere interest is...

Unlike you, my money is not in the first place, I appreciate people and their actions. And if you don't understand, then my messages are not complaints that I was not visited by the "great and terrible" @STEEMCURATOR01, let them keep their precious upvotes" for a cookie. I feel sorry for people, they tried to write and now they have to "kiss their feet" to be appreciated. Yes, the curator is also "well done" it would be better to use force on upvotes for the game, and not on flagging comments objectionable....

You want to give value to the community? To help raise the rate of steem? Why should I help such a community that does not value its users The only thing that I had a desire to help lower the token rate and break your game in "king of the mountain".

When not indifferent people leave Steem, then we will fight only in another arena. I'll see how you fight for steem when its value drops very low)). This is the end of the conversation.

you have been banned from thediarygame because you use multiple accounts to try farming thediarygame. That was a bad move and put you in not so favorable situation... see my tips for @lil4a on how to steemit, may the force of steem blockchain be with you.....
https://steemit.com/the1000daysofsteem/@souravpatel/qh6dfq

Hello @cryptokannon...
I've apologized before for using multiple accounts. Why are you not answering my questions? Do not answer me what I asked you. You don't have the answer to my questions?? Now I know that you do not have the answer to my questions, so you banned me. You have already given me banned, but now i want my reward of all 16-17 post.

@souravpatel THEDIARYGAME is a GAME.. is it normal for you to go ask the game organizer for a prize/rewards if you participate but not win in the game?? also I see you have received several time "consolation prize" for your participation in thediarygame from steemcurator07, isn't that nice to still have some rewards for participating in the game even if you not a winner??

Hello @cryptokannon
So you want to say that everyone is a winner except me? Because I have seen that in everyone else's post, steemcurtor01 has been upvoted. Except me the whole indian community are winner?

god bless you

Hello @cryptokannon
God bless me so much, you don't need to take tention. But the problem is that what has happened to so many of my posts?
First you reward me in all my posts and then i will not join the diary game contest if you have problem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58836.39
ETH 2494.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44