You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1000 DAYS OF STEEM : The Diary Game : Teams update

Hi @steemitblog , First of all I would like to express my gratitude to the steemit community. My endless gratitude to everyone on the Steemit team.

I did two accounts due to ignorance that I am very ashamed.I am very ashamed of this.I apologize to all the members of the steem team.
My account (solaiman) was banned yesterday.

IMG_20200922_141045.jpg
I am especially ashamed of @steemcueator01 and @kiwi-crypto. I apologize to you in a special way.Never again will such a mistake happen in life.
Please allow me to post the diary game again.I will be grateful to the steemit team.

Sort:  

The lying and denying was your main problem.

I will never do that again.Please give me a chance.

@steemcurator01 Please allow permission to post.😭

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82