You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1000 DAYS OF STEEM : The Diary Game - End of Season 2 Update & What's Coming Up

in #the1000daysofsteem4 years ago (edited)

I have been posting regularly since joining the Steemit platform. And I'm also working on how to enhance the beauty of my post. I am trying to increase the quality of the posts so that the readers can enjoy reading my posts. I am hopeful that I will be able to work on this platform regularly. And I'm glad to hear that those who post regularly have the highest priority in voting.
Thank you @steemitblog and @steemcurator01

Sort:  

They are trying their best to curate all the diary posts. Hope everyone will get their desired upvotes. And we are happy with this update post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46