You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1000 DAYS OF STEEM : More Country Representatives & Country Teams

This is a great opportunity for them. Hopefully they will take advantage of this opportunity.

@streemitbolg is doing a great job of taking the Steemit platform forward. But if @steemcurator01 would support everyone a little, I think the Steemit platform would be in a more beautiful position in so many days. There are many like me who have been working for 2 long months but still have not received any support from @steemcurator01. Many Steemit users, including me, are getting a little frustrated. I myself have been working at Steemit for a long month and a half but have not received any votes yet. It’s really very frustrating for me. Hope you visit my ID.
Thank you sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63740.26
ETH 2618.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79