You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE SHOPPING GAME; 21/7/2020 – FEW ITEMS FROM A SHOP IN MY NEIGHBOURHOOD

The insecticide to control mosquitoes could be harmful to your upcoming baby. So I think you should get an alternative to this.

Palm oil supposed to be cheap, but per litre, it is almost $2 USD there. I feel it is a little expensive. Here palm oil cost is little below $1, in spite of the fact that we import it from other countries. However, I always do away from palm oil.

With that baby powder, in-display I can sense the spell of fatherhood for your upcoming baby.

Here orange season is already over. During that season time, I used to get 1 KG of orange at a price of $0.25.

Have a great day.

Steem on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62226.04
ETH 2440.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63