You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 13 - Let's Talk Tags & The Diary Game Season 2 Recruitment Points Update

in #the1000daysofsteem4 years ago (edited)

Very important

My original id name is @ospro. I've use this account more then 2.3 years. But My favorite account was banned yesterday. I have a lot of memories with this account. From my college life, so far I have shared many beautiful moments on steemit. I don't want to lose them. I have a lot of old pictures in steemit . I am requesting to fix my account again.Some of my friends and brothers are doing a lot of good activities at steemit and they have formed a community in Bangladesh. I want to work very well with them. I have already helped them a lot. I don't want to leave this platform like this
@steemcurator01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69