You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1000 DAYS OF STEEM : The Steem Entrepreneurs Program

I've been posting diary games since the beginning. But I haven’t voted yet. I posted according to all the rules of the diary game and followed the rules. But I am very sorry that @steemcurator01 has not voted for me yet and has not visited my post. I kindly request @steemcurator01 to please vote on all my diary game posts

Sort:  

Your posts have now all been visited.

You need to make them more interesting and more informative by adding more details, particularly cations on posts.

Also you need to respond to people's comments on your posts?

I not only captioned two to three posts in the diary game but I also captioned all the posts and mentioned the name of the place where I took the picture. Thank you so much for visiting my post and for voting.I will make my post much more beautiful I will post following all the rules and I hope you will support my post.
Thank you

Downvoted for not being relevant to this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58