You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1000 DAYS OF STEEM : The Diary Game : Teams update

in #the1000daysofsteem4 years ago (edited)

Saludos @steemitblog ha sido una experiencia en grupo interesante. Mi grupo siempre presente, me ha encantado conocer más cercano a mis amigas, al igual que a muchos venezolanos, nos ha tocado duro a algunas integrantes, han demostrado una fuerza de trabajo y de ánimo que yo no sabía que existía, han amanecido tratando de ponerse al día, han tenido que ir a otras casas pagando por el servicio de internet. De verdad no sabía que tenía unas personas tan valiosas en el equipo, sabía que escribían bonito, cocinaban sabroso, pero ese esfuerzo extra que hacen por no fallarle al equipo es increíble, de alto valor en mi corazón.
Mi equipo en el listado está completo no falta ningún integrante, gracias por mantenernos informados.
Gracias son maravillosas @yurilaya, @zhanavic69, @mafalda2018, @marybellrg y mi persona @sacra97 presentes.

Greetings @steemitblog it has been an interesting group experience. My group always present, I have loved getting to know my friends closer, like many Venezuelans, some members have had a hard time, they have shown a work force and spirit that I did not know existed, they have dawned trying to get per day, they have had to go to other houses paying for internet service. I really did not know that I had such valuable people on the team, I knew that they wrote beautifully, cooked tasty but that extra effort they make to not fail the team is incredible, of high value in my heart.
My team in the list is complete, no member is missing, thank you for keeping us informed.

Sort:  

I totally agree with every word from @ sacra97 despite the difficulties we continue to fight together until the end, it has been a wonderful experience, interacting daily, sharing information, advice through a WhatsApp group. Very proud of my team @vikingastopfive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84