You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 24 - Country Representative of the Month

Saludos @steemitblog, @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02 está un poco lento las curaciones, me imagino que somos muchos participantes y no se dan abasto para votar, estaremos atentos en lo que podamos ayudar. A mí me encanta escribirles a todos eso les anima al ver que los leyeron, ayer tuve problemas de corriente y tuve que hacer mi juego del diario a las doce de la noche, es que no me podía quedar sin hacerlo. Saludos a todos los equipos y participantes que están trabajando duro.

Greetings @steemitblog, @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02 the cures are a little slow, I imagine that we are many participants and they are not enough to vote, we will be attentive in what we can help. I love to write to all of them that encourages them when they see that they read them, yesterday I had current problems and I had to do my newspaper game at twelve o'clock at night, I couldn't stay without doing it. Greetings to all the teams and participants who are working hard.

Sort:  

Your posts have now all been curated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58