You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1000 DAYS OF STEEM : The Steem Entrepreneurs Program

I have to do all the housework I'm trying to post every day even after. I'm so busy all day. I do not get your support I haven't received any votes in the last 1 month. I have many friends. They question me You work at that steemit. How much money do you earn every month? I can't tell them anything. Because I have earned only 2$ in last 1 month. If only I had better support. Then I could tell everyone to work steemit. But I don’t get it myself. So, I do not dare to talk about joining my friends steemit.

Please visit my post once. I don't understand why you don't see my post. Why is there a problem in my post? If there is a problem with my postpartum. Then please see my posts And tell me that. What are the problems in my post? That is why I am not getting any kind of support from you. @steemcurator01 and @steemitblog

Sort:  

Your posts have now all been visited.

You need to make them more interesting and more informative by adding more details, particularly cations on posts.

Your posts would earn a lot more if you took notice of the advice given in the comments by the Bangladesh Country Representatives @tarpan and @toufiq777.

Also why do you never respond to people's comments on your posts?

Downvoted for not being relevant to this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50