You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1000 DAYS OF STEEM : The Diary Game - End of Season 2 Update & What's Coming Up

in #the1000daysofsteem4 years ago (edited)

Hello @steemcurator 01,
Sir, I have been posting regularly. I have been posting diary games since the beginning of the second season break since September. I have not received any support from @steemcurator01. I have asked you many times to visit my account. However, it did not work. I am specifically requesting you to visit my account. My phone is broken, and I can't post the diary in the middle because I'm sick. Your vote will boost my morale to work. Please visit my ID?

Sort:  

You not read Bottom of this post:

COMMENTS THAT ARE NOT RELATED TO THIS POST MAY BE DOWNVOTED

Hello friend! I'm sorry you're having problems with your phone. Find me in telegram or discord my nickname @lil4a, and I will try to help you with your phone.

@pbthabib what makes you think your diary is worth that much and so valuable to the steemit community that it's worth 100$ vote from steemcurator01??

Hi, let me show you this. This is a quote from the rules where is written, that ALL posts will be upvoted later. No matter how valuable they are in your mind. Just meet the rules. The end. Have a nice day.

Screenshot_338.jpg

https://steemit.com/the1000daysofsteem/@steemitblog/1000-days-of-steem-new-country-representatives-and-the-diary-game-update

oh hi there, I thought you said you don't want money in steemit... since you're more positive and less complaining nowadays maybe this time you will get lucky.. wish you good luck. Also, steemit team has updated the rules of the game from time to time, so make sure you get yourself update, this rules you mention were 20days ago. Many things have changed...😉

Well, for you, of course, nothing matters except how to please the owner. Well, this is really funny, running around and barking at all the dissatisfied people to please the owner. Cool down people are in trouble, the phone is broken. The guy does not require anything else, only a well-deserved reward for many days of work in the game of diaries.

I of course understand it is necessary to work out your bone, but in this case it would be better to keep silent, and not gloat.

@lil4a what is more funny to me is these people complaining around not being reward for their content??? the organizer of this GAME has stated many times, its a GAME, they have a RIGHT to do whatever with the game rules or how they want to reward people. Again, give value to this place before you expect it gives value to your work/your daily life activities.. may the force of steem blockchain be with you.. spread more positivity and gratitude.

To give you a good example on how to give value to steemit community, look at how this user from ukraine giving value to the community, https://hive.blog/hive-165469/@scrodinger/how-i-plan-to-develop-hive-blog-uamakehivepopular-team-ukraine-challenge

believe me, if you go anywhere with this entitlement attitude, no one in the community wants you to be part of their community.

Who said I want to be part of this community? I have made conclusions for myself, I am not on the way with you, but I will keep an eye on your activities for now)) have fun!

oh wow, okay wish you a farewell and have a good fortune wherever you go...

@lil4a oh before you go, let all those newcomers you invite know about the newcomers community that we prepare for steemit newcomers. We in The Steem Greeters Team will support them until they reach their first 500SP on steemit.
They can earn steem token in lots of way on steemit, not just thedairygame. Open your eyes and see how vast and full of opportunity steemit is..... https://steemit.com/trending/hive-172186

I feel @steemitblog should try to make a post to address this issue.
To all affected parties, pls note that diary posts for this season would all get voted eventually...calling out the steemcurators or complaining wouldn't help much either. I understand how it feels but activities like this are better done when intrinsically motivated.

Steemit isn't only about the diary games, there are myriad ways to earn rather than dwell on the curators...pls don't get too entitled :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78