You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 17 - STEEM POD - Country Representatives - Delegations

Dear @steemitblog, @steemcurator01 and the entire Steemit Team, it's my pleasure to say that I have accepted this great offer giving me as Country Representative for Ghana. I therefore commit to bring light to the Steemit Team in Ghana so that success would be on our side here in the entire Steemit Community. I hope through collaboration with other devoted and committed Steemians who have now gained stiff roots in steem to leave footprints in Steemit as we noted in our logo for @steemghana-team. Thank you so much for your Great work, passion and dedication for the Steemit Community and Humanity 🙏 :)

Sort:  

Thank you for the confirmation.

The 5000SP delegation should now be with you.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61054.53
ETH 2976.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65