You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 10 - The Diary Game Season 2 - Preparing for Teams

in #the1000daysofsteem4 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Team, @steemitblog, @steemcurator01, over the week I have been working tirelessly to bring Ghana team on board. My five team really exist and I have been doing daily to sign up new members so that they can join playing game at the start of season 2. I want those who are active and committed to play the game so I have been seeking opinions from members before the starts. Actually, those I have been recruiting are around me of which I can manage them. I have created my team account for Ghana of which I will announce my team members in a post within the week. I just want the cover image for the account. So that is why there is little delay. I have been striving hard every blessed day in order to build a strong and vibrant Steem Ghana Team. My pleasure for your support for our Teams to promote steem to the next level. Thanks a lot. I'm @oppongk from Ghana.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46