You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Four More Country Representatives

in #the1000daysofsteem4 years ago (edited)

Nice addition of hardworking steemians.

I would like to be a country representive for Ghana. I make sure to only post quality content everyday here on steemit and also make it a point to read country members posts and provide valuable comments as much as I can. I have made a couple recruitments and still in the process of recruiting more.

Some of the new recruits are quite dormant due to the lack of visits from any of the steemcurator accounts. I'm sure my addition will help reach more users and encourage more steemians in Ghana and help to boost the african community. I have powered up my account and not powered down. I also have a fantastic contest idea I am preparing the rules to announce soon.

Sort:  

Thank you for your interest in becoming a Country Representative.

We are now following you and have you on the candidate list.

The Steemit Team

Thank you for considering my request Steemit team. I will continue to strive in order to achieve this goal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30