You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 25 - Catching Up and Getting Better

in #the1000daysofsteem4 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much for this update @steemitblog. I strongly agree with @openmindedtravel. It is incumbent upon us all to try our best possible in engaging fellow diarists in the comment section as well as upvoting good contents. I'm only a month old in the chain so i obviously cannot distribute enough rewards from the reward pool. But I try to engage the diaries I read. I've also set rewards to 100% power up to help give good upvotes. It seems people are forgetting the whole point of the diary game is to learn about each other, connect and create lasting healthy relationships on this ecosystem.

As for the curation of the diary game posts by @steemcurator01, I'm not really worried as I've noticed some of my posts get upvoted on the 7th day. We highly appreciate the huge upvotes.

Sort:  

We are all here to make this system work -it's not perfect, but The Diary Game feels like we are finally getting a voice on the community side too.

I totally agree with you.

Thanks very much @njaywan for leaving a very healthy comment here. It's really true to if we keep engaging people on the block chain that they will also feel good to be here, especially my friends Newcomers. Thanks for your follow up with this updates.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55030.03
ETH 2337.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32