You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1000 DAYS OF STEEM : The Diary Game Season 2 - Team Winners Announcement

in #the1000daysofsteem3 years ago (edited)

Hi @steemitblog, why is the winner always the same person, yesterday they were elected, today they were also the champion. This is unfair.

I am a little confused by your work, a system like this does not make this community more advanced, try more relevant. he said for mutual interests, but the reality that happened instead.

Sort:  

Why do you keep posting such ridiculous nonsense comments?

Unless you have something useful and sensible to add please do not comment on the @steemitblog posts.

Hi @Steemcurator01, do you not understand my English. You never take it fair. If there is input, you never want to define it

@steemcurator01 why do you sign -(min) in my posts? even though it is my own writing, and the pictures I posted are all mine, give me a reasonable answer, so that I will be quiet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94