You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1000 DAYS OF STEEM : The Diary Game - Season 2 ends, Season 3...

I've been posting since the beginning. My first post was a little bad. I am constantly trying to improve the quality of my post. I don't know how successful. I have been I have posted diary games every day from the beginning till now But @steemcurator01 never voted for my post. Support me a little. @steemcurator01

Sort:  

Dear @mdmomin12 .. you commented without reading this post properly ... Please read this👇

If you haven't been voted by @steemcurator01 do not despair (or complain!), we will do our best to visit everyone. And if you have continued posting your diaries you will receive a nice 'catch-up' vote when @steemcurator01 arrives.

So please keep patience if you regularly posting your diaries . Then dont worry you will be definetly suppprted.😊

@steemcurator01 supports your every post. Why is it different in our case?

Who are you referring to? @rashid001 ?

@rashid001 is one of our Country Representatives who does a lot of good work helping to build Steem.

We reward the Country Representatives with extra votes.

The Steemit Team

Becouse of patience 😊 , and it does'nt mean that i am special one .. @steemcurator01 appreciates all country Representatives for their work .. as we all CRs are working for our teams and we try our best to support all steemians . Not for a single person.

You can be selected if you do all activities to support everyone . Engage yourself on all your friends on their diaries, invite new friends to the steemit , aknowledge them about how steemit works and provide them information all about new projects ..
And Think Positive 😊

Thanks

Regards : @rashid001

But brother, They are not giving any curation catchup post. How they will visit everyone. and how they are trying? He who gets the vote gets it every day. But he who does not get is not getting. Even all are following all the rules.

Getting voted on is a privilege and not a right! They have massive amounts of posts to curate and here you are moaning..again

Sounds like you are more interested in $$ as opposed to being part of a community first

Flagged for being a whining moan arse

@kiwi-crypto
You forgave me and allowed me to post on @ solaiman12.But @steemcurator01 did not forgive me.His support is very valuable to me.I am very ashamed of steemcurator01.
@Kiwi-crypto Please do something for me.
@steemcurator01 Please give me another chance.I will never make a mistake again.You can give me any condition.I will abide by your terms perfectly.

You tried to double dip from the rewards pool by using 2 accounts, they are rightfully disappointed in you.

For the 2nd time,

i have no control over who @steemcurator01 votes on!

And stop self voting i see you are still doing that

image.png

image.png

I will never do that again.I want to be with @steemcurator01 all the time.@steamcurator01 You forgive me.And please give it a chance.I will be grateful to you.

Why do you say we are not giving catch-up votes?

We are doing that everyday, and will continue to do so as long as people have current Diary Game posts to vote on.

Please stop spreading false information.

The Steemit Team

I have not said that you are not giving catch upvotes. Please read my comment again. I have said there are no clear instructions for us. and @steemitblog is not giving any curation catchup post. It would have been better if the curation catchup post is given by steemitblog.

The steemit team working as there best to curate all diaries .. and read carefully @steemitblog's all posts about the diary game season 2, they provided us every latest update

I think He who did not get the catch up vote . May be he will not be regular posting diary,
And i would like to tell you that catch up vote also given by the checking the quality of content

Cc : @tarpan , @toufiq777

@mdmomin12 posted every day. However, he did not get the vote. The only problem with his post. He misspelled many and wrote posts in the regional language. Do not comment regularly in other diary post. We curated his posts every week with @steemcurator07. He is appealing for votes every day without understanding the post of @steemitblog

@steemcurator01 'a better life of steem' posts are voting every day. But people are not doing it, they are appealing for votes every day.

I know brother that they are working hard to reach all the diary game posts. Try to understand my comment. Thanks for your kind reply.

We have visited many of your posts already.

You have never visited my post. I am posting from 04.08.2020 on diary game @steemcurator01

We all are here for a strong community and humanity. If you think you are quality content creator, then you had to read this post fully, there are already written do not post a diary link. And seriously you are just here for upvoted only? No community or unity you want? Some times we have to be patient and we have to keep doing our work on same tune. Without caring of votes or catch up votes.!! Always I read the @steemitblog posts and then see the line for not posting any diary. But in every post I see some comments like yours, why? If you were being a nice steemians you had to follow that said by post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97