You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1000 DAYS OF STEEM : More Country Representatives & Country Teams

Hello Steemit team. I am from Spain and I think I am the only Spanish Witness. I am 33rd Witness thanks to the great support from the beautiful community of Steem. It would be very interesting to be the national representative and spend much more time collaborating with the expansion and development of Steem.

I would like Steemit to consider supporting me with their vote as a witness. With that support I would be in the top 10 and I would be better able to work for Steem.

Sort:  

Do you know of any other active Steemians in Spain?

We would be interested in ideas you have for growing Steem in Spain.

There are very few Spanish people at Steemit but there are many potential users. The challenge is to show them the way and how to offer them a friendly and beneficial environment that will retain them.

As an amateur writer I knew many groups of writers in Spain and how those groups were organized. I also know illustrators. In order to leave highly visible social networks they will need to feel very supported.

What ideas would you have to attract people from these networks?

What sort of support would you need to bring people to Steem from these networks?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72