You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 16 - Mini Challenge #3 - Steemit T-Shirts

in #the1000daysofsteem4 years ago

Hello @steemitblog and @steemcurator01, all my post made haven't been curated, even my shopping game entry of four days ago. I know you guys are really trying and I would love to offer a solution of applying to be part of the curating team for the Steemit team. I would love to know the procedures to take to accomplish this and also, I would love for my over 6 posts to be curated, some have even already paid out..

I hope I get a response..thank you and kudos to your excellent work so far

Sort:  

The only relevant post we haven't visited yet is The Shopping Game post from 3 days ago - that has just now been curated.

Your other posts are not for any of our challenges so we don't curate them.

The Steemit Team

Okay. Thank you..but I must confess, the curation value I have been getting of late has been really really small.

Have I been doing it wrong or something to deserve a low upvote? I sincerely need to know so I could act or write better according to the games guideline.

Also, regarding the teams which are allowable to enter the contest..must the team be five. Can't it be more than 5 members

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55